Shelby’s life saving surgery

Shelby was only 3 years old when she came in with weight loss and increased thirst. Blood tests revealed that she had kidney failure, common in older cats but very uncommon at her age. X-rays were taken and an ultrasound scan was performed to try to work out what was...

Casper has emergency chest operation

Casper is a very lucky little Maltese. At just under 1 year old he presented at his own vets in Co Londonderry with a pneumothorax. A pneumothorax occurs when air leaks out of damaged lung or airways within the chest, effectively squeezing the lungs so they can't work...

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Sat 23rd Dec - 8.30-1 Sun 24th Dec - CLOSED Mon 25th Dec - CLOSED Tues 26th Dec - CLOSED Wed 27th Dec - 8.30-7 Thur 28th Dec - 8.30-7 Fri 29th Dec - 8.30-7 Sat 30th Dec - 8.30-1 Sun 31st Dec - CLOSED Mon 1st Jan - CLOSED Tues 2nd Jan - 8.30-7 Don't forget, in an...

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Sat 23rd Dec - 8.30-1 Sun 24th Dec - CLOSED Mon 25th Dec - CLOSED Tues 26th Dec - CLOSED Wed 27th Dec - 8.30-7 Thur 28th Dec - 8.30-7 Fri 29th Dec - 8.30-7 Sat 30th Dec - 8.30-1 Sun 31st Dec - CLOSED Mon 1st Jan - CLOSED Tues 2nd Jan - 8.30-7 Don't forget, in an...

Thank you from Julie

Leah was a lovely old lady - she will be missed terribly. I was just glad to ease her gently to sleep. A timely parting, but very sad. No more sore joints....Craig...

News Calendar

April 2018
MTWTFSS
« Feb  
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 

Categories

Archives

Follow us on Facebook

Find us on Google Plus

Interest Free Payment Options

Cedarmount Interest Free